Stafi Akademik

 

 

 

 

Prof.Asoc. Përgjegjës Departamenti Xhiliola  Agaraj xhiliola.agaraj@univlora.edu.al CV
Prof.Asoc. Pedagog Efektiv Alba Papallazo alba.dumi@univlora.edu.al CV
Prof.Asoc. Pedagog Efektiv Elenica Pjero elenica.pjero@univlora.edu.al CV
Prof.Asoc. Pedagog Efektiv Evelina Bazini evelina.bazini@univlora.edu.al CV
Prof.Asoc. Pedagog Efektiv Fioralba Vela fioralba.vela@univlora.edu.al CV
Prof.Asoc. Pedagog Efektiv Ilirjan Lipi ilirjan.lipi@univlora.edu.al CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Amali Çipi amalia.cipi@univlora.edu.al CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Arben Hysi arben.hysi@univlora.edu.al CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Aurela Rama aurela.rama@univlora.edu.al CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Doriana Feimi doriana.feimi@univlora.edu.al CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Enida Pulaj enida.pulaj@univlora.edu.al CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Rezarta Brokaj rezarta.brokaj@univlora.edu.al  CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Shkelqim Sinanaj shkelqim.sinanaj@univlora.edu.al  CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Zamira Sinaj zamira.sinaj@univlora.edu.al  CV
Msc. Pedagog Efektiv Rezarta Hasanaj rezarta.hasanaj@univlora.edu.al  CV
Dr. Pedagog Efektiv Sonila Berdo sonila.berdo@univlora.edu.al  CV
Prof.Dr. Pedagog të ftuar Klodiana Gorica
Prof.Dr. Pedagog të ftuar Shyqyri Llaci
Prof.As.Dr. Pedagog të ftuar Azeta Tartaraj
Prof.As.Dr. Pedagog të ftuar Shpetim Cerri
Prof.As.Dr. Pedagog të ftuar Vjollca Hysi
Dr. Pedagog të ftuar Ervin Myftaraj