Memorandum of Understanding


[tab_item title=””]

Bilateral agreements create bridges of cooperation between two institutions. They facilitate the exchange of staff and students, participation in international activities, development of joint study programs, research and provide great opportunities in developing joint projects in the field of education and research. The University of Vlora has signed bilateral cooperation agreements with the following institutions:

[toggle_item title=”ARMENI” active=”false”]

Eurasia International University
Armenian National Agrarian University



[toggle_item title=”BELGIUM” active=”false”]

University of Liege

Thomas More Mechelen -Antwerpen vzw



[toggle_item title=”BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA” active=”false”]

University of Mostar


[toggle_item title=”BULGARIA” active=”false”]

Technical University – Varna

University of Chemical Technology and Metalurgy



[toggle_item title=”CHINA” active=”false”]

Bejing Foreign Languages Pekin


[toggle_item title=”CYPRUS” active=”false”]

Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus

University of Cyprus



[toggle_item title=”CZECH REPUBLIC” active=”false”]

Mendel University in BRNO

Palacy University Olomouc



[toggle_item title=”GERMANY” active=”false”]

Clausthal University of Technology



[toggle_item title=”GREECE” active=”false”]

The University of Ioannina

Technological Educational Insitute of Crete (TEI)

Ionian University of Corfu

Technological Educational Institute of Epirus (Ioannina)



[toggle_item title=”HUNGARY” active=”false”]

Eötvös Loránd University

Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture



[toggle_item title=”ITALY” active=”false”]

Universita Politecnica delle Marche

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

University of Turin

University Aldo Moro Bari

University Luigi Vanvitelli

Universita della Calabria

  General Italian Consolate in Vlore

University of Salento

University of Siena



[toggle_item title=”JORDAN” active=”false”]

Yarmouk University

Philadelphia University

Middle East University



[toggle_item title=”KOSOVO” active=”false”]

University of Gjakova “Fehmi Agani”

Universiteti of Mitrovica “Isa Boletini”

University Ukshin Hoti

University for Business and Technology- UBT Prishtina



[toggle_item title=”MALTA” active=”false”]

Universitas Sancti Cyrilli



[toggle_item title=”MONTENEGRO” active=”false”]

  University of Montenegro



[toggle_item title=”NORTH MACEDONIA” active=”false”]

University of Tetovo



[toggle_item title=”POLAND” active=”false”]

The President Stanislaw Wojciechowski

University College of Tourism and Ecology



[toggle_item title=”PORTUGAL” active=”false”]

University of Porto



[toggle_item title=” ROMANIA” active=”false”]

University of Craiova

Constanta Maritime University

University of Pitest



[toggle_item title=”SERBIA” active=”false”]

 University of Belgrade

University of Novi Pazar

University of Leon



[toggle_item title=”SLOVAKIA” active=”false”]

 University of Presov


[toggle_item title=”SPAIN” active=”false”]

University of Vigo




[toggle_item title=”SWITZERLAND” active=”false”]

University of Teacher Education State of Vaud




[toggle_item title=”TAIWAN” active=”false”]

Chaoyang University of Technology




[toggle_item title=”TURKEY” active=”false”]

Istanbul Esenyurt University

Universiteti Ataturk

Universiteti Kultur ne Istanbul



[toggle_item title=”USA” active=”false”]

Nothern Illinois University
State University of New York at Fredonia