Contacts

PhD Sokol Bana

Vice-Rector for Scientific Research and Institutional Development

e-mail: sokol.bana@univlora.edu.al

 

Rezarta Sinanaliaj

Director of Internal Assurance Quality and Projects Directory

e-mail: rezarta.sinanaliaj@univlora.edu.al

 

Edlira Lati

Head of Projects and International Relation Sector

e-mail: edlira.lati@univlora.edu.al

 

Ina Binaj

International Relation Officer

e-mail: ina.binaj@univlora.edu.al

 

Aulona Hysenaj

Project Officer

e-mail: aulona.hysenaj@univlora.edu.al

 

Address: Projects and International Relation Sector

Rektorati, Kati i Parë

Pavarësia, 9400 Vlorë,

Albania

e-mail: international@univlora.edu.al