ADMINISTRATION

[tab]

[tab_item title=”ADMINISTRATION“]
[toggle_box]
[toggle_item title=”DIRECTORY OF COMMUNICATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES” active=”false”]

DIRECTOR 

Eloina Tozaj
email: eloina.tozaj@univlora.edu.al

  • SECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND PROTOCOL-ARCHIVE

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Erdeta Breshanaj
email: erdeta.breshanaj@univlora.edu.al

ARCHIVE SPECIALIST
Mirjeta Hoxhaj
email: mirjeta.hoxhaj@univlora.edu.al

PROTOCOL SPECIALIST
Harikla Beduli
email: harikla.beduli@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST AND COORDINATOR OF THE BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION, ACADEMIC PERSONNEL ASSEMBLY AND STAFF COMMISSIONS
Gentjana Belulaj
email: gentjana.belulaj@univlora.edu.al

 

  • SECTOR OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Deliana Proj
email: deliana.proj@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST/RECTOR’S ASSISTANT 

SPECIALIST OF INFORMATION
Xhoana Nasufi
email: xhoana.nasufi@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST (TRANSLATOR, WEB CURATOR AND ACTIVITY COORDINATOR)
Ajola Çobani
email: ajola.cobani@univlora.edu.al

 

  • IT SECTOR

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Altin Mahilaj
email: altin.mahilaj@univlora.edu.al

IT SPECIALIST IN FACULTIES
Ana Taushani (Faculty of Technical Sciences)
email: ana.taushani@univlora.edu.al
Aulona Mustafaraj (Faculty of Economic)
email: aulona.mustafaraj@univlora.edu.al
Ismail Bitraj ( Faculty of Humanities, Faculty of Public Health)
email: ismail.bitraj@univlora.edu.al

[/toggle_item]
[toggle_item title=”LEGAL SECTOR” active=”false”]

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Fabiola Pashaj
email: fabiola.pashaj@univlora.edu.al
LAWYER SPECIALIST
Julita Shabani
email: julita.shabani@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item]

[toggle_item title=”SECTOR OF INTERNAL AUDIT” active=”false”]

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Marjanthi Rrapaj
email: marjanthi.rrapaj@univlora.edu.al

LAWYER SPECIALIST
Ermonela Spahiu
email: ermonela.spahiu@univlora.edu.al

ECONOMIC SPECIALIST
Dorina Ilnica
email: dorina.ilnica@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item]
[toggle_item title=”INTERDISCIPLINARY REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT STUDY CENTER” active=”false”]

RESPONSIBLE OF THE CENTER
Dr. Eva Cipi
email: eva.cipi@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST
Arbana Shabani
email: arbana.shabani@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item]
[toggle_item title=”DIRECTORY OF I&II EDUCATION CIRCLE” active=”false”]
DIRECTOR  
Alberta Breshanaj
email: alberta.breshanaj@univlora.edu.al

  • SECTOR OF CURRICULA AND STUDENTS SERVICE

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Anisa Bozhani
email: anisa.bozhani@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF RECORDS AND STATISTICS
Besmira Serjani
email: besmira.serjani@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF STUDENTS SERVICE IN THE FACULTY OF TECHNICAL SCIENCES
Ada Kozdine
email: ada.kozdine@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF STUDENTS SERVICE IN THE FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH
Estela Çobo
email: estela.cobo@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF STUDENTS SERVICE IN THE FACULTY OF HUMANITIES 
Jonida Mici
email: jonida.mici@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF STUDENTS SERVICE IN THE FACULTY OF ECONOMIC
Miranda Mitro
email: miranda.mitro@univlora.edu.al

 

  • SECTOR OF CAREER CONSULTING, ALUMNI AND CULTURAL-SPORTS ACTIVITIES

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Junilda Liçaj
email: junilda.licaj@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF CAREER CONSULTING AND ALUMNI
Sonila Bështika
email: sonila.beshtika@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF ORGANIZATION OF CULTURAL-SPORTS ACTIVITIES
Vasil Ruci
email: vasil.ruci@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item]
[toggle_item title=”SECTOR OF SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY” active=”false”]

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Albert Habazaj
email: albert.habazaj@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF THE LIBRARY IN BUILDING A
Elton Brakaj
email: elton.brakaj@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF THE LIBRARY IN BUILDING B
Gentjan Zejno
email: gentjan.zejno@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF THE LIBRARY IN BUILDING C
Ermira Sharra
email: ermira.sharra@univlora.edu.al

[/toggle_item]

[toggle_item title=”DIRECTORY OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE AND PROJECTS” active=”false”]

DIRECTOR

Rezarta Sinanaliaj
email: rezarta.sinanaliaj@univlora.edu.al

  • INTERNAL QUALITY AND INSTITUTIONAL ASSESSMENT UNIT

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE 
Irena Toshkallari
email: irena.toshkallari@univlora.edu.al

ASCAL REPORTING SPECIALIST
Darren Koleka
email: darren.koleka@univlora.edu.al

MARKETING SPECIALIST
Gjergj Iliadhi
email: gjergj.iliadhi@univlora.edu.al

 

 

  • SEKTOR OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND PROJECTS

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE 
Edlira Lati
email: edlira.lati@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Ina Binaj
email: ina.binaj@univlora.edu.al

PROJECTS SPECIALIST
Aulona Hysenaj
email: aulona.hysenaj@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item]
[toggle_item title=”SECTOR OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND ACADEMIC PROMOTION” active=”false”]

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Ledja Çelaj
email: ledja.celaj@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF ACADEMIC PROMOTIONAL (CAREER) AND 3rd CYCLE OF STUDIES
Ina Çobani
email: ina.cobani@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS
Roksana Helena Nowak
email: roksana.nowak@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item]

[toggle_item title=”DIRECTORY OF SUPPORT SERVICES” active=”false”]

DIRECTOR

Avjola Çako
email: avjola.cako@univlora.edu.al

  • SECTOR OF FINANCE AND BUDGET IMPLEMENTATION 

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE 

Entela Islamaj
email: entela.islamaj@univlora.edu.al

FINANCE SPECIALIST 
Ingrid Karalli
email: ingrid.karalli@univlora.edu.al
Leonora Laska
email: leonora.laska@univlora.edu.al
Doklejda Kenella
email: doklejda.kenella@univlora.edu.al

  • PROCUREMENT SECTOR

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE 
Olta Gjishti
email: olta.gjishti@univlora.edu.al

SPECIALIST
Edi Naqo
email: edi.naqo@univlora.edu.al
Fjorela Llupo
email: fjorela.llupo@univlora.edu.al

  • SERVICE SECTOR

SECTOR RESPONSIBLE
Yllka Arapi
email: yllka.arapi@univlora.edu.al

SERVICE SPECIALIST
Egli Ramaj
email: egli.ramaj@univlora.edu.al
Laureta Bejkosala
email: laureta.bejkosala@univlora.edu.al

 

[/toggle_item][/toggle_box]

[/tab_item]

[/tab]